Management

PME / Antti Kosonen
antti@pmerecords.fi

ATC / Eoin O’Leary
Eoin@atcmanagement.com

ATC / Jai Shaw
Jai@atcmanagement.com

Booking

Coda / Jason Edwards
jason@codaagency.com

North America
Paradigm / Avery McTaggart
amctaggart@pardigmagency.com

Finland
Live Nation / Jukka Varmo / Valter Filosoff
jukka.varmo@livenation.fi
valter.filosof@livenation.fi

Press

Stoked / Kate Head
kate@stokedpr.com

Bio

Alma’s extraordinary soulful voice and sharply observed lyrics hit somewhere between Sia and Amy Winehouse. Perhaps understandable the world wants to know where and the how the 21-year-old Finnish powerhouse (currently working with MNEK, Rudimental, Charlie XCX, Sub Focus and 2 Inch Punch) began her career in music. “I don’t think I ever really started,” Alma recalls. “It’s just when I was little, I understood that singing made me feel things. It made me feel safe, it made me feel good, it made me feel better. It’s how I’ve survived everything, clich as that sounds.”

Full bio